SBACC
SBACC
 

facebook

 

membership
Chamber Membership Application

 

 

San Bernardino Area Chamber of Commerce
546 West 6th St.
San Bernardino, CA. 92410
Phone: 909.885.7515
Fax: 909.384.9979
Email: sba.chamber@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

San Bernardino Area Chamber of Commerce
Membership Directory - Catagorical

 

Insurance

  • Automobile Club of So Ca
    27889 Baseline St
    Highland, CA 92346
    Phone: (909) 381-2211
    Fax: (909) 891-1677
    Contact: Grace Curtis
    Email: curtis.grace@aaa-calif.com
  • Bryan J Stephens Insurance Solutions
    1277 W. 28th St
    San Bernardino, CA 92405
    Phone: (951) 662-1756
    Contact: Bryan Stephens
    Email: stephens4health@aol.com
    Website: 
  • Denise M Lundy Insurance Services
    1321 E Highland Ave
    San Bernardino, CA 92404
    Phone: (909) 882-1781
    Fax: (909) 882-1716
    Contact: Denise M Lundy
    Email: widmeyer.ins@verizon.net
  • Farmers Insurance / Eric Norman Sanchez Agency
    2999 Kendall Drive Ste 214
    San Bernardino, CA 92407
    Phone: (909) 520-4141
    Contact: Eric Sanchez
    Email: esanchez@farmersagent.com
  • Farmers Insurance Riverside Agency Pointe
    1450 Iowa Ave Ste 100
    Riverside, CA 92507
    Phone: (951) 222-3044
    Fax: (951) 684-5238
    Contact: Michelle Velasquez
    Email: michelle.velasquez@farmersinsurance.com
    Website: www.farmersriverside.com
  • Gillespie Insurance Services, Inc.
    222 East Olive Ave Ste 6
    Redlands CA 92373
    Phone: (909) 793-1846
    FAX: (909) 793-9586
    Contact: Eli Gillespie
    Email: Eli@GISCoverage.com
    Website: www.giscoverage.com
  • Horace Mann Insurance Companies
    357 W 2nd St Ste 3
    San Bernardino, CA 92401
    Phone: (909) 383-0370
    Fax: (909) 884-6985
    Contact: Julee Littleton
    Email: julee.littleton@horacemann.com
    Website: www.horacemann.com
  • Jordan Insurance Services
    PO Box 5400
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 92412
    Phone: (909) 888-2231
    Fax: (909) 889-3428
    Contact: Kelly Ledbetter
    Email:
    kelly@jordan-co.com
  • KMK Commercial Lines Insurance Agency Inc
    9475 Haven Ave Ste 100
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
    Phone: (909) 222-1159
    Fax: (866) 204-4093
    Contact: Jenny Amaya
    Email: info@kmkcommercialinsurance.com
    Website: www.kmkcommercialinsurance.comĀ 
  • Legacy Full Circle
    903 N Grand Ave
    Covina, CA 91724
    Phone: (951) 532-3287
    Fax: (951) 848-9329
    Contact: Josie Miranda
    Email:
     jm4insurance@yahoo.com
    Website: www.legacyfullcircle.com
  • Melissa Milender State Farm
    738 S Waterman Ave Ste A8
    San Bernardino, CA 92408
    Phone: (909) 522-3300
    Fax: (909) 527-1023
    Contact: Melissa Milender
    Emailmelissa@myagentmelissa.com
    Website: www.myagentmelissa.com
  • Merick Insurance Brokers
    22421 Barton Rd # 181
    Grand Terrace, CA 92313
    Phone: (909) 824-6208
    Fax: (909) 824-5124
    Contact: Rick Zane
    Email: rzane97047@aol.com
  • Primerica Financial Services
    3190 Shelby St
    Ontario, CA  91758
    Phone: (909) 838-4692
    Fax: (909) 883-9423
    Contact: Tony Hysell
    Email:cnhsugar1@juno.com
  • Raintree Insurance Agency
    4371 Latham St. Ste. 101
    Riverside, CA 92501
    Phone: (951) 779-8780
    Fax: (951) 346-3090
    Contact: Holly Fietsch
    Email: holly.fietsch@hubinternational.com
    Website:www.raintreeins.com
  • Skala, L Gene Insurance Agency Inc
    4214 N Sierra Way
    San Bernardino, CA 92407
    Phone: (909) 883-8861
    Fax: (909) 883-0412
    Contact: L Gene Skala

 

Back to TOP