SBACC
SBACC

facebook

 

 

 

San Bernardino Area Chamber of Commerce
546 West 6th St.
San Bernardino, CA. 92410
Phone: 909.885.7515
Fax: 909.384.9979
Email: sba.chamber@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018-19 Board of Directors Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board
Jim Wheeler
Raising Cane’s Chicken Fingers
1857 S. Tippecanoe Ave
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 909.478.0001
jwheeler@raisingcanes.com

Chairman Elect
TBA

Financial Chairman
Debbie Swalla
AltaPacific Bank
368 E. Vanderbilt Way
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 909.327.2527
dswalla@apbconnect.com

 

Past Chairman
John Nolan
419 Summit Ave.
Redlands, CA 92373

P: 909.214-3305
E:

Vice Chair, Ambassadors
Maryann Quiggle
Inland Empire Glass
25280 3rd Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410

P: 888-0157
E: kevinandmaryann@hotmail.com

Vice Chair, Business Support Division
Larry Quiel
Quiel Bros. Signs
272 S."I" Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410-2408
P: 885.4476
F: 909-
888-2239
E: larry@quielsigns.com

Vice Chair, Education Division
TBA

Vice Chair, Community Affairs Division
Jack Avakian
YMCA
30536 Country Club Dr.
Redlands, CA 92373
P: 794-7745
E: yukonjak@ix.netcom.com

Vice Chair, Governmental Affairs Division
Robert Gastel
Arrowhead Mechanical
209 North Waterman Ave.
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 884.0174
F: 909-884-4849
E: arrowheadm@aol.com

 

 

2018 Board of Directors

Ali Cayir
Transtech Engineers Inc
13367 Benson Ave
Chino, CA 91710
P: 909.595.8599
F: 909-595-8863
E: ali.cayir@transtech.org

Alan Conrad                                                                                                                  
National Orange Show  
689 South E Street
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P:909-888-6788 x 442
E: aconrad@nosevents.com

Frank Coser
Anita's Mexican Food Corp.
3454 Mike Daley Dr.
San Bernardino, CA 92407
P: 884.8706
F: 909-884-8706
E: frankc@lareinaine.com

Julio Diaz
AG Professional Cleaning Services        
288 W. Highland Ave San Bernardino, CA 92405
P. 909-659-7630
E: jadxao@gmail.com

Jack Katzman
ABO Enterprises Inc.
2130 North Arrowhead Ave Ste 101
San Bernardino, CA 92405
P: 909-886-4123
F: 909-266-1866
E: abo-inc@hotmail.com

John Kaufman
JKS - Investment Group LLC
4727 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 610
Los Angeles, CA 90010
P: 323.525.1515
F: 323-525-1616
E: john@jksig.com

Kelly Ledbetter
Jordan Insurance Service
1325 Auto Plaza Dr. Ste 110
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 888-2231 X226
F: 909-476-0601
E: kledbetter@empire-co.com

Cathy Paredes
Bank of America
3650 14th Street
Riverside, CA 92501
P: 951-274-4046
F: 415-844-3284
E: c.paredes@bankofamerica.com

Terri Relf
Inland Center Mall
500 Inland Center Dr.
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 388-2749
F: 909-381-0448
E: terri.relf@macerich.com

Marty Romeo
4805 Mariposa Dr.
San Bernardino, CA 92404
P: 909.800.9057
E: martinromeo7@msn.com

Nelson Selmer
Ardent Mills LLC
19684 Cajon Blvd
San Bernardino, CA 92407

P: 887.3407
E: nelson_selmer@cargill.com

Lesley Stevens
Residence Inn by Marriott – SB
1040 East Harriman Place
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 909-382-4564 x 4509
F: 909-382-4524
E: lesley.stevens@marriott.com

Clifford Utley
Cliff’s Pest Control
3165 June Street
San Bernardino, CA 92407
P: 909-887-1862
F: 909-887-4113
E: cliffspestinc@verizon.net

Whitney Smith
Loma Linda University Health
11175 Campus Street, Room 11004
Loma Linda, CA 92354
P: 909-558-5158
F: 909-558-7929
E: wpsmith@llu.edu

 

Judi Penman
President/CEO
San Bernardino Area Chamber of Commerce
546 W. 6th Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410
P. O. Box 658
San Bernardino , CA 92402
P: 885.7515

F: 909-384-9979
E: sba.chamber@verizon.net